Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Life On The Flipside

by Jimmy Buffett

  • Artist: Jimmy Buffett
  • Title: Life On The Flipside
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Mailboat Records
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 698268217331
  • Item ID: MBR2173
  • Date Available: 05/29/2020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 438 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Mailboat Records is proud to bring you the first studio album from Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers in seven years titled, Life On The Flip Side. This collection contains 14 tracks as well as a 60 page booklet that features exclusive content including lyrics special photos from Jimmy's collection, his stories behind the songs and much more.

This album is a must have for all Parrotheads

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart