Have A Good Time But... Get Out Alive!

by Iron City Houserockers

  • Artist: Iron City Houserockers
  • Title: Have A Good Time But... Get Out Alive!
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Cleveland
  • Music Genre: Pop/Rock
  • UPC: 709522500325
  • Item ID: CLE5003
  • Date Available: 06/19/2020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:

Cleveland International Records is celebrating the 40th anniversary of Have A Good Time (But Get Out Alive) from the legendary Iron City Houserockers with a new expanded reissue that will be available in a double CD or a Vinyl format as well as all digital streaming outlets. This band has always had a unique style of their very own by blending Chicago Blues, early Rock and Roll, Old School Soul and a few touches of Punk and New Wave. Album contains 12 tracks plus 16 never before heard tracks, demos and out-takes.

Copyright © 2020 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart