Music Genres

Expansions And Visions

by Citrus Sun

(image for) Expansions And Visions
Expansions And Visions
  • Artist: Citrus Sun
  • Title: Expansions And Visions
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Dome Records
  • Music Genre: Jazz
  • Item ID: DOM348
  • UPC: 810998020078
  • Date Added: 03/09/2020
  • Date Available: 08/14/2020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 59 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Dome Records is excited to bring you the fourth album from Citrus Sun titled Expansions And Visions. This set contains 11 tracks and features guests like Connecticut Jazz singer Deborah Bond, Jamiroquai's Valerie Etienne who reworks Lonnie Liston Smith's Seventies classic, "Expansions" and UK Soul singer Noel McKoy on "California Soul." The lead single from this album, "Hard Boiled" is already at radio.

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart