by Fireside Collective

  • Artist: Fireside Collective
  • Title: Elements
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Mountain Home
  • Music Genre: Folk/Bluegrass
  • UPC: 783895189523
  • Item ID: MOU1895
  • Date Available: 03/20/2020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 31 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:

Fireside Collective blends Bluegrass instrumentation and harmonies with strong original material and energy on their debut album titled, Elements. This album contains 13 tracks that are part Bluegrass and part Roots Rock mixed with a little funk to create danceable rhythms for all to love.

This product will be in stock on Friday 20 March, 2020.

Copyright © 2020 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart