Music Genres


by Mike Mattison

  • Artist: Mike Mattison
  • Title: Afterglow
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Landslide
  • Music Genre: Americana
  • UPC: 012886104628
  • Item ID: LSL1046
  • Date Available: 03/20/2020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 2 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Landslide Records is pleased to bring you the solo release by singer and songwriter, Mike Mattison. (Scrapomatic, Derek Trucks Band, Tedeschi Trucks Band.) Afterglow contains an array of original material that stretches from Americana to Blues and beyond.

Copyright © 2023 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart