All About Soul

by Ju Evans

  • Artist: Ju Evans
  • Title: All About Soul
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 706393118222
  • Item ID: ECS1182
  • Date Available: 03/06/2020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:

Mississippi native Ju Evans has already made a name for himself in the Southern Soul market since his debut release The Soul Of Blues in 2018. All About Soul contains 10 new songs that will please old fans and new ones at the same time.

This product will be in stock on Friday 06 March, 2020.

Copyright © 2020 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart