Still The King

by Lenny Cooper

  • Artist: Lenny Cooper
  • Title: Still The King
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 661869003498
  • Item ID: AVJ349
  • Date Available: 03/06/2020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 316 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:

Lenny Cooper is known as the 'Mud Digger King' and is proud to present his new album titled, Still The King. This long awaited album contains 12 tracks and features some of Country Rap's hottest artists like SMO, Young Gunner, David Ray, Anthony Beastmode and J Rosevelt. Working hard, playing harder and loving God and Family are what this new album is all about and mimics Cooper's carefree lifestyle along with his dedicated fan base.

This product will be in stock on Friday 06 March, 2020.

Copyright © 2020 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart