Kickin' Up Mud: The Hits

by The LACS

  • Artist: The LACS
  • Title: Kickin' Up Mud: The Hits
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 661869003481
  • Item ID: AVJ348
  • Date Available: 01/31/2020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 667 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:

In celebration of The LACS' RIAA certified gold single award for their breakthrough hit "Kickin' Up Mud," a new 12 track collection of field party anthems is being released on Average Joes Entertainment titled, Kickin' Up Mud: The Hits. This definitive album spans nearly one decade of hits since The LACS first exploded on the scene with their genre blending debut album Country Boys Paradise. Featured guests on this release include Noah Gordon and Montgomery Gentry.

Copyright © 2020 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart