Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Sir Charles Jones & The Family, Vol. 1

by Sir Charles Jones

  • Artist: Sir Charles Jones
  • Title: Sir Charles Jones & The Family, Vol. 1
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Music Access
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 678394103548
  • Item ID: MUI10354
  • Date Available: 12/20/2019
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Sir Charles Jones is pleased to bring you his new album titled, Sir Charles Jones & The Family Volume 1. This album features some up and coming artists as well as veterans in Southern Soul. Contains 10 tracks including "Country Boy" and "Dallas, Dallas."

Copyright © 2020 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart