Chasin' Me [EP]

by Caroline Jones

  • Artist: Caroline Jones
  • Title: Chasin' Me [EP]
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Mailboat Records
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 698268347045
  • Item ID: MBR34704
  • Date Available: 10/18/2019
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:


Caroline Jones is a singer-songwriter and a host of Art & Soul on Sirius XM. Chasin' Me is a six track EP which contains the single "Gulf Coast Girl" with The Pelicanaires featuring Jimmy Buffett, Kenny Chesney, Lukas Nelson and Mac McAnally.

This product will be in stock on Friday 18 October, 2019.

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart