by Montgomery Gentry

  • Artist: Montgomery Gentry
  • Title: Outskirts
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 661869003443
  • Item ID: AVJ344
  • Date Available: 11/01/2019
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:

Average Joes Entertainment is pleased to bring you the new album from Montgomery Gentry titled, Outskirts. This album delivers 10 tracks that were the last songs recorded prior to Troy Gentry's tragic passing and marks the return of the multi-platinum duo's signature sound. This collection has Eddie Montgomery's version of Merle Haggard's "What Am I Going To Do" and Troy Gentry's take on the Darrell Scott classic "You'll Never Leave Harlan Alive."

This product will be in stock on Friday 01 November, 2019.

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart