Music Genres


by Sister Hazel

(image for) Earth
  • Artist: Sister Hazel
  • Title: Earth
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Croakin' Poet Records
  • Music Genre: Country-Western
  • Item ID: CRPR130
  • UPC: 661869001302
  • Date Added: 08/05/2019
  • Date Available: 09/06/2019
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 20 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Croakin Poet and Average Joes Entertainment is proud to bring you Sister Hazel's new EP titled Earth which is the fourth and final release in the platinum selling "Elements" collection. This widely anticipated 7 track EP delivers the band's signature sound via messages of hope, inspiration, chasing your dreams and dealing with life's trials and tribulations. Songs include "Raising A Rookie," "Follow The River" which delivers a message of following your heart and "Memphis Rain" which tells the story of gracefully walking away.

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart