Music Genres

Begin Again

by Trey Wright

  • Artist: Trey Wright
  • Title: Begin Again
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Blue Canoe Records
  • Music Genre: Jazz
  • UPC: 613847014040
  • Item ID: BCA1404
  • Date Available: 02/18/2019
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Guitarist, composer and arranger, Trey Wright, is pleased to present his new album titled, Begin Again. Trey delivers 9 uplifting Jazz songs which features Marion Patton on drums, Marc Miller on bass, Sam Kelton/Mace Hibbard on saxophone and the sultry Laura Coyle on vocals.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart