by Sister Hazel

  • Artist: Sister Hazel
  • Title: Fire
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Croakin' Poet Records
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 661869001265
  • Item ID: CRPR126
  • Date Available: 02/08/2019
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 208 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:

Croakin Poet and Average Joes Entertainment is proud to bring you Sister Hazel's new EP titled Fire which is the third release in a four EP collection titled "Elements." This widely anticipated 7 track EP once again delivers the band's signature sound via messages of hope and inspiration. Songs include the uplifting "Life and Love" and "She's All You Need" as well as encouraging tracks like "Fire" and "Here With You."

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart