by Siggno

  • Artist: Siggno
  • Title: Monstruo
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: J-Turn Records
  • Music Genre: Regional Mexican
  • UPC: 76625934396
  • Item ID: JTCD1001
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:

Set to release their first independent album, Siggno, through their own newly formed label, J-Turn Records, breaks out in true Rockteno fashion with Monstruo. This album features 2 hits from singer, songwriter and producer Ricky Munoz of the megagroup, Intocable including "Que Me Amas," "Solo Amame" and "Que Diablos Pensabas." These 11 tracks are infused with Siggno's familiar sound combined with a new Rockish sound that fans across the region have been waiting for.

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart