Music Genres

20 Years of Hits

(image for) 20 Years of Hits
20 Years of Hits
  • Artist: Montgomery Gentry
  • Title: 20 Years of Hits
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Average Joes
  • Genre: Country-Western
  • UPC: 661869003252
  • Item ID: AVJ325
  • Date Added: 10/29/2018
  • Date Available: 11/16/2018
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 13 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

In celebration of 20 years of entertaining fans and making music, multi-platinum awardwinning duo Montgomery Gentry will release Montgomery Gentry: 20 Years of Hits. This exclusive collection of 12 classic Montgomery Gentry songs were re-recorded shortly before Troy Gentry's untimely death in 2017. Among the hits included on this album are "Back When I Knew It All" feat. Brad Paisley, "Lucky Man" feat. Darius Rucker and "Hell Yeah" feat. Jimmie Allen.

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart