by Sister Hazel

  • Artist: Sister Hazel
  • Title: Wind
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Croakin' Poet Records
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 661869001210
  • Item ID: CRPR121
  • Date Available: 09/07/2018
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 36 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:

Sister Hazel's new release, Wind, is a six track EP that is the 2nd Volume in the collectible series "Elements." This album includes a seventh bonus track that will continue throughout the series. -Album is certain to blow fans away with it's catchy, upbeat tunes.

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart