Average Joes Ent.: 10 Years

by Various Artists

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Average Joes Ent.: 10 Years
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • Date Added: 08/06/2018
  • Date Available: 10/05/2018
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 1421 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:

Average Joes' independent spirit and signature sound is now captured on an exclusive star studded 18 track commemorative album titled, Average Joes Ent.: 10 Year Anniversary. Together for the first time on one recording are label artists that collectively have sold millions of albums and hundreds of millions of YouTube views and streams. Album features hits from Colt Ford, Montgomery Gentry, Bubba Sparxxx, The LACS, Sunny Ledfurd, Lenny Cooper, Moonshine Bandits, Cypress Spring and Charlie Farley.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 06 August, 2018.

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart