Music Genres

Free Spirit

by Paul Rodgers

(image for) Free Spirit
Free Spirit
  • Artist: Paul Rodgers
  • Title: Free Spirit
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Quarto Valley Records
  • Music Genre: Pop-Rock
  • Item ID: QVR106
  • UPC: 805859064124
  • Date Added: 04/30/2018
  • Date Available: 06/29/2018
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 59 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:


Quarto Valley Records is pleased to present this 16 song collection from Paul Rodgers titled, Free Spirit. This sold out concert at the Royal Albert Hall in London, England was captured for a live set that is an extraordinary evening celebrating the music of Free. Blu-Ray & Vinyl version features bonus tracks from Jasmine Rodgers & Deborah Bonham.

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart