Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Dirt Rock

by The LACS

  • Artist: The LACS
  • Title: Dirt Rock
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Dirt Rock Empire
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 097037056070
  • Item ID: DROD5607
  • Date Available: 05/04/2018
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 740 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

The LACS career trajectory accelerates with every new album and every new beat. Dirt Rock is their brand new studio album that is packed with 12 party anthems with a fresh take on what they know best. This album features Nate Kenyon, Hard Target, Cymple Man and Wess Nyle. This album offers up Southern Rock infused guitar riffs combined with acoustic Country that is guaranteed to get folks out by the campfire.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart