Buried Treasure, Volume One

by Jimmy Buffett

  • Artist: Jimmy Buffett
  • Title: Buried Treasure, Volume One
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Mailboat Records
  • Music Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Date Added: 10/16/2017
  • Date Available: 11/17/2017
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 1268 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:


Legendary Nashville producer Buzz Cason sold his recording studio to John and Martina McBride and during the clean up, 125 songs were found in a pile of tape boxes that were demos that Jimmy Buffett had recorded for Buzz Cason when he was writing for his publishing company. Buried Treasure, Volume One is the first set of songs from these findings.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 16 October, 2017.

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart