Music Genres

What It Is

by Freeworld

  • Artist: Freeworld
  • Title: What It Is
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Swirldisc
  • Music Genre: Blues
  • UPC: 790324263921
  • Item ID: SWD87625
  • Date Available: 08/16/2017
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 9 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Freeworld has been an independent regionally touring Memphis based band since 1987 and described as "The Best in Memphis." Freeworld's 7th CD release titled, What It Is contains 11 tracks and celebrates the band's 30th anniversary.

Copyright © 2023 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart