AFI (The Blood Album)

by AFI

  • Artist: AFI
  • Title: AFI (The Blood Album)
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Concord Records
  • Music Genre: Alternative
  • UPC: 888072017009
  • Item ID: CONC312
  • Date Available: 05/15/2017
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

The Multi-Platinum selling Alternative Rock band AFI is pleased to bring you The Blood Album which is the perfect follow up to their 2013 Burials album. This set contains 14 tracks including "Snow Cats," "White Offerings," "Aurelia" and "Get Hurt."

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart