Love Hope Faith

by Colt Ford

  • Artist: Colt Ford
  • Title: Love Hope Faith
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 661869003023
  • Item ID: AVJ302
  • Date Available: 05/05/2017
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 1553 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:

Average Joes Entertainment is excited to present Colt Ford's sixth studio album celebrating all things that bring us together titled, Love Hope Faith. This album features guests such as Brad Paisley on "Lookin' For A Hand Out," Toby Keith on "Time Flies" and Lady Antebellum's Charles Kelley and brother Josh on "Young Americans." Also featured on this album is new comer Taylor Ray Holbrook on the track "Reload" which was named Pandora's 2017 Country "Artist to Watch."

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart