Last Man Standing

by Jaye Hammer


Add to Cart:

Jaye Hammer is set to release his fifth album on Ecko Records titled, Last Man Standing. Jaye draws on his deep Delta Blues roots to bring you 11 tracks of Southern Soul Blues that is reminiscent of past masters like Johnnie Taylor & Tyrone Davis.

  • Artist: Jaye Hammer
  • Title: Last Man Standing
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • Date Added: 03/07/2017
  • Date Available: 06/09/2017
  • SKU: ECS1171
  • UPC: 706393117126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 36 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 07 March, 2017.

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart