Bachata 2017

by Various Artists


Add to Cart:

The highly anticipated follow up to the most successful and best known Bachata compilation series, Bachata 2017, is packed with 14 of the biggest tracks and top artists of the recent past. This album includes 9 never before released tracks and 5 previously released radio smash hits that continue to receive solid airplay throughout radio in the United States and in Puerto Rico.

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Bachata 2017
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Planet Records
  • Music Genre: Tropical
  • Date Added: 01/17/2017
  • Date Available: 03/31/2017
  • SKU: PLT434
  • UPC: 812429010153
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 163 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 17 January, 2017.

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart