Baptized In Bourbon

by Moonshine Bandits

  • Artist: Moonshine Bandits
  • Title: Baptized In Bourbon
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 661869002972
  • Item ID: AVJ297
  • Date Available: 03/03/2017
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 274 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:

The Moonshine Bandits are back with their brand new album titled, Baptized In Bourbon. This album is the follow up to Blacked Out, their 2015 Top 15 Billboard Country Album on Average Joes Entertainment. Baptized In Bourbon includes 16 tracks that are filled with their southern rock swagger and signature outlaw country sound and features guest stars like The LACS, Colt Ford, Uncle Kracker, Bubba Sparxxx, and the legendary David Allan Coe.

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart