Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Unplugged from Daryl's House Club

by Sister Hazel

  • Artist: Sister Hazel
  • Title: Unplugged from Daryl's House Club
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Croakin' Poet Records
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 661869001081
  • Item ID: CRPR108
  • Date Available: 12/02/2016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 14 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

CD + DVD Release

Platinum Selling band Sister Hazel delivers a stunning 14 track live performance CD+DVD titled, Unplugged From Dary'ls House Club. This new project features Sister Hazel's classic hits such as the #1 Billboard single "All For You" and "Champagne High" as well as fan favorites from their recent Top 10 Billboard Country release, Lighter In The Dark and new offerings for a one of a king intimate live experience.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart