Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Where I'm Comin' From

by Shane Owens

  • Artist: Shane Owens
  • Title: Where I'm Comin' From
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Amerimonte, LLC
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 602257101624
  • Item ID: AMER1016
  • Date Available: 12/09/2016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 12 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Amerimonte Records is pleased to present the brand new album from Shane Owens titled, Where I'm Comin' From. This album contains 11 tracks including the current new hit single, "Country Never Goes Out Of Style" and "Where I'm Comin' From." Shane Owens was a featured artist at the CMA Fest 2016 on the WSM / Durango Music Spot stage and will also be touring during the Fall and Winter of 2016.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart