Music Genres


by Lenny Cooper

(image for) Dirtified
  • Artist: Lenny Cooper
  • Title: Dirtified
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country-Western
  • Item ID: AVJ296
  • UPC: 661869002965
  • Date Added: 09/05/2016
  • Date Available: 10/28/2016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 4 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Average Joes Entertainment is proud to announce the fourth studio album from Lenny Cooper titled, Dirtified. Fans will immediately recognize the rock bouncing beats and the heart pounding lyrics on this new offering that contains eleven tracks including the lead single, "Keep It So Country" featuring Young Gunner and the title track "Dirtified" which has a new take on familiar themes such as hard work, big trucks and letting loose with your friends.

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart