Feel Like Going Home (The Songs Of Charlie Rich)

by Various Artists

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Feel Like Going Home (The Songs Of Charlie Rich)
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Memphis International Records
  • Music Genre: Americana
  • UPC: 823862202821
  • Item ID: MIR2028
  • Date Added: 08/22/2016
  • Date Available: 10/14/2016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 79 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:

Memphis International Records is excited to bring you a unique collection of Charlie Rich songs titled, Feel Like Going Home (The Songs Of Charlie Rich).

This new album features songs written and performed during Charlie's most prolific years as a songwriter, session player and a Sun Records recording artist.

Featured on the album is some of today's most soulful artists such as The Malpass Brothers, Charlie Rich Jr., Shooter Jennings, Preston Shannon, Keith Sykes and more.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 22 August, 2016.

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart