Entre Amigos Y Enemigos

by Banda Tierra Sagrada

  • Artist: Banda Tierra Sagrada
  • Title: Entre Amigos Y Enemigos
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Remex Music
  • Music Genre: Regional Mexican
  • UPC: 097037502133
  • Item ID: REMX5021
  • Date Available: 09/16/2016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 67 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 25

Ask a question about this item


The long awaited new production from Banda Tierra Sagrada titled, Entre Amigos Y Enemigos. This album contains 12 tracks including the smash singles,"El Shot" which has 4 million YouTube views and "La Repeticion" which is closing in on 2 million YouTube views.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart