Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Hillbilly Rock Star

by Moccasin Creek

  • Artist: Moccasin Creek
  • Title: Hillbilly Rock Star
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 661869002798
  • Item ID: AVJ279
  • Date Available: 02/05/2016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2467lbs
  • 3 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Average Joes Entertainment is pleased to present the brand new release from Moccasin Creek titled, Hillbilly Rockstar.

This album delivers a collection of party anthems and soon to be Rock favorites. Contains 14 tracks including the redneck anthem, "Hillbilly Rockstar" as well as "Redneckonize," "Live, Love Laugh (feat. Colt Ford)" and "Boys In The Woods (feat. Demun Jones)."

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart