Juicy J - Hustle Till I Die (LP)


by Lynn Anderson

  • Artist: Lynn Anderson
  • Title: Bridges
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Center Sound Records
  • Music Genre: Southern Gospel
  • UPC: 829017614525
  • Item ID: CENS6145
  • Date Available: 11/20/2015
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Center Sound Records is proud to announce the release of the BillboardCMAACM and Grammy award winning Lynn Anderson's new album titled, Bridges. This album contains 12 songs including her version of Dobie Gray's 1973 hit, "Drift Away."

Center Sound Records is proud to announce the release of GrammyBillboardCMA and ACM award winner Lynn Anderson's first internationally distributed album in a decade with Bridges. Featuring collaborations with The Oak Ridge Boys and The Martins, Bridges marks the return of Bil VornDick to the producer's chair on Lynn's project. The partnership previously received a Grammy nomination for her 2005 release Bluegrass Sessions.

Bridges features a re-imagined version of Dobie Gray's 1973 hit "Drift Away," which was originally written by Anderson's partner, Mentor Williams. Williams re-wrote the song for Anderson, and the new lyrics give the song it's Gospel edge.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart