Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

AKA Nobody

by Mac McAnally

  • Artist: Mac McAnally
  • Title: AKA Nobody
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Mailboat Records
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 698268218567
  • Item ID: MBR2185
  • Date Available: 09/25/2015
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 49 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

AKA Nobody is Mac McAnally's latest solo album. Sung, performed and produced by the much beloved session ace. All but one of the songs were written by McAnally, either on his own or with illustrious co-writers including Jimmy Buffett, Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown, Sonny Landreth, Chris Stapleton, Al Anderson and others. Working with an all-star assembly of friends and studio colleagues, McAnally achieves a rare blend of deep soul and polished technique on each track.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart