Music Genres

Def Leppard

by Def Leppard

(image for) Def Leppard
Def Leppard
  • Artist: Def Leppard
  • Title: Def Leppard
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Mailboat Records
  • Music Genre: Pop-Rock
  • Item ID: MBR9540
  • UPC: 698268954014
  • Date Added: 09/21/2015
  • Date Available: 10/30/2015
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 40 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Following a hugely successful 2015 world tour, Rock legends Def Leppard return wiht their long-awaited first studio album in seven years.

This new self-titled album contains 14 tracks total and includes the arena Rock track and debut single, "Let's Go." Includes other hits like "Man Enough," "Sea Of Love," "Blind Faith," "Dangerous" and "Battle Of My Own."

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart