Independent Woman

by Val McKnight

  • Artist: Val McKnight
  • Title: Independent Woman
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 706393116129
  • Item ID: ECS1161
  • Date Available: 08/28/2015
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

The vivacious Val McKnight returns to the scene with a brand new album tilted, Independent Woman. This album showcases Val's authentic juke joint Southern Soul style with her gritty R&B vocals. This album contains 12 tracks including the hit, "Whoo Doo Woman."

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart