Music Genres

Blacked Out

by Moonshine Bandits

(image for) Blacked Out
Blacked Out
  • Artist: Moonshine Bandits
  • Title: Blacked Out
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country-Western
  • Item ID: AVJ268
  • UPC: 661869002682
  • Date Added: 06/01/2015
  • Date Available: 07/17/2015
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 32 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Average Joes Entertainment is pleased to present the brand new album from the Moonshine Bandits titled, Blacked Out.

This album contains 15 tracks including the slamming Summer anthem, "Lady Luck" featuring Crucifix as well as "Outback" which features guest artists such as Durwood Black of Burn Country, Redneck Souljers, D. Thrash of Jawga Boyz, Demun Jones, Bubba Sparxxx, Lenny Cooper, Jeff McCool of Moccasin Creek and the LACS.

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart