Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Hog Heaven

by Charlie Farley

  • Artist: Charlie Farley
  • Title: Hog Heaven
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 661869002477
  • Item ID: AVJ247
  • Date Available: 06/16/2015
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 15 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Charlie Farley lives the life about which most country boys dream. His debut album Hog Heaven tells the story of his life the way he's lived it and runs the gamut from wild abandon to...even more wild abandon.

A champion bass fisherman and emerging musical force, Farley has come a long way from making his own mix tapes and now finds himself one of the top streaming artists on the Average Joes Entertainment roster. With nearly two million spins on Pandora per month and over 500,000 views on each of his hit music videos ("Backwood Boys" and "Jacked Up") Farley has already proven that he connects with fans on every level. In it's limited digital release, Hog Heaven has already sold over 30,000 tracks and nearly 5,000 digital albums.

Farley's music is a staple on CMT's most popular show ever, Party Down South. His songs mirror the carefree southern lifestyle as popularized by the highly rated show. Likewise, he's a performer on the 2015 Mega Truck Series / Average Joes Music Festival Events in addition to playing clubs, fairs and festivals nationwide.

While his delivery may be fast, his lyrics are steeped in the country tradition reflecting of his rural Arkansas roots a la his mentor, Southern Country Rap pioneer, Bubba Sparxx (featured on Farley's "Jacked Up" Remix wiht Colt Ford) Hog Heaven supplies sone mighty heavy beats, breath-defying rhymes, and a great big slice of unfiltered country life to accompany any occasion.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart