New Season

by Patrick Hollis & United

  • Artist: Patrick Hollis & United
  • Title: New Season
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Black Gospel
  • UPC: 706393801322
  • Item ID: ECS8013
  • Date Available: 05/04/2015
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 2 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Lee Williams and The Spiritual QC's singer, Patrick Hollis, has made the move to put his own quartet together to form United.

New Season is their first project and contains 10 tracks including "Joy Of My Life," "I Shall Not Want" and "Christians Never Quit."

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart