Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Jones Country

by Demun Jones

  • Artist: Demun Jones
  • Title: Jones Country
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 661869002569
  • Item ID: AVJ256
  • Date Available: 10/21/2014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 9 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

A pioneer of the exploding Hick-Hop genre, Demun Jones, is set to release his brand new album titled, Jones Country.

This album contains 12 track including "Country Fried" and "Tannerite" and features the guest artists, Charlie Farley, Jawga Boyz, LoCash Cowboys and Bubba Sparxxx. Demun Jones has not only matured as an artist, but has continued to increase his fan base with his eccentric stage presence at his live shows throughout North America.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart