Así Te Quiero Yo

by Tierra Sagrada

  • Artist: Tierra Sagrada
  • Title: Así Te Quiero Yo
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Remex Music
  • Music Genre: Regional Mexican
  • UPC: 097037500733
  • Item ID: REMX5007
  • Date Available: 10/27/2014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 80 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Así Te Quiero is the brand new collection from Banda Tierra Sagrada.

This album contains 11 tracks including "Maxima Ptonecia" and "Soy Un Desmadre" which features Marco Flores and La Numero 1 Banda Jerez. Many of the songs on this album were composed by Arturo Valdes Ozuna who is known as one of the best musical arrangers in the Banda genre.

Banda Tierra Sagrada is currently nominated for the 2014 Bandamax for "Best Band Youth."

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart