Nothing In Particular

by The LACS

  • Artist: The LACS
  • Title: Nothing In Particular
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • Date Added: 09/15/2014
  • Date Available: 10/27/2014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 212 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:

Average Joes Entertainment is pleased to announce the brand new album from the successful Country duo The LACS titled, Nothing In Particular. The LACS' music has it's own unique style created by mixing Country storytelling wiht a little bit of Hip-Hop attitude and Rock & Roll.

This album contains 11 tracks and features guest artists such as JJ Lawhorn, Luke Martin, Bubba Sparxxx, Charlie Farley and Cap Bailey.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 15 September, 2014.

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart