The Basics

by Tony Ward & Company

  • Artist: Tony Ward & Company
  • Title: The Basics
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Black Gospel
  • UPC: 644167146524
  • Item ID: ECS8012
  • Date Available: 09/30/2014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Tony Ward & Company are proud to release their 1st album through Ecko Records titled, The Basics.

This album contains 10 tracks that are filled with soul stirring quartet music and their Gospel message that strives to bring souls to the Lord.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart