'Bout It 'Bout It, All Of Me Deluxe

by Floyd Taylor

  • Artist: Floyd Taylor
  • Title: 'Bout It 'Bout It, All Of Me Deluxe
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: CDS Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 845121077698
  • Item ID: CDC769
  • Date Available: 01/20/2015
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 4 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

CDS Records is proud to bring you a new release from Floyd Taylor titled, 'Bout It, 'Bout it, All Of Me Deluxe. This 16 track collection features the out of print All Of Me album along with 6 ureleased tracks and includes the hit songs "I'm 'Bout It, 'Bout It," "All of You, All Of Me" and "Baby I Love You."

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart