Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

The Grind

by Lenny Cooper

  • Artist: Lenny Cooper
  • Title: The Grind
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 661869002606
  • Item ID: AVJ260
  • Date Available: 08/26/2014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 16 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

The Mud-Digger King, Lenny Cooper, returns with his third studio album from Average Joes Entertainment titled, The Grind.

This album contains 12 tracks including "54's" and "Lights on" and features collaborations with Colt Ford, Sarah Ross (former American Idol contestant), Demun Jones (former member of Rehab), Tyler Wood from The Moonshiners reality TV series, Young Gunner of Jawga Boys and newcomers Cap Bailey & Cypress Spring.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart