Music Genres

Thanks For Listening

by Colt Ford

(image for) Thanks For Listening
Thanks For Listening
  • Artist: Colt Ford
  • Title: Thanks For Listening
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country-Western
  • UPC: 661869012582
  • Item ID: AVJ258
  • Date Available: 07/01/2014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Average Joes Entertainment is proud to present the 5th studio album from Colt Ford that fans have been axiously awaiting titled, Thanks For Listening. This exciting new album showcases Colt's artistic growth as an artist and contains 12 tracks including "The High Life," "Cut 'Em All (feat. Duck Dynasty's Willie Robertson)," "Sip It Slow (feat. Lee Brice)" and "She's Like (feat. Keith Urban)."

Additional guest artists include Daniel Lee, Chase Rice, Walker Hayes and more.

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart