You Can't Fight Love

by Mike Mattison

  • Artist: Mike Mattison
  • Title: You Can't Fight Love
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Landslide
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 012886104222
  • Item ID: LSL1042
  • Date Available: 06/03/2014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 3 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Landslide Records announces the debut solo release by Mike Mattison (Scrapomatic/Derek Trucks Band.) You Can't Fight Love has 12 tracks that show off his unique style on an eclectic range of original material that stretches from Rock and Soul to heart stopping ballads.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart