No Sick Days

by Lil Wyte

  • Artist: Lil Wyte
  • Title: No Sick Days
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Phixieous Entertainment
  • Music Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
  • UPC: 097037101527
  • Item ID: PHIX1015
  • Date Available: 05/06/2014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 39 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Lil Wyte brings an entirely new level of solo creativity and expression to the table with his brand new project from Phixieous Entertainment titled, No Sick Days. This 15 track collection is filled with lyrical performances that are backed by the likes of The Colleagues, DJ Burn One, The Avengerz, Gezin, Shawneci, Matic Lee and more.

Lil Wyte has collaborated with some of the hottest artists including his album with the Academy Award winning, Frayser Boy on the B.A.R. (Bay Area Representative) album.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart