Music Genres

People Of Tomorrow

by Citrus Sun

(image for) People Of Tomorrow
People Of Tomorrow
  • Artist: Citrus Sun
  • Title: People Of Tomorrow
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Dome Records
  • Music Genre: Jazz
  • Item ID: DOM322
  • UPC: 692027038823
  • Date Added: 02/04/2014
  • Date Available: 03/18/2014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 30 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Citrus Sun is the new Jazz band from Bluey, founder & leader of the UK band Incognito, who have charted on the Billboard Top 10 Jazz albums 8 times. This new album contains 10 songs each with their own distinctive sound from a sole trumpet to cuts with cool Latin Flavor.

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart